Utah Swimming Coaches Association

NISCA - USA Swimming - Utah Swimming - Membership Application Form - HS Team abbreviations
Member List 11-07-2020(Notify Mel of any changes)  - Sample Meet Manager High School Swim Meet
President:  John Moran johnmoran@skaggscatholiccenter.org    Treasure:  Mel Roberts  swimcoach506@hotmail.com

SchoolAbbrPaidRegionCoache-mailPhonePool
2A
Altamont High SchoolAMHS2020-10-2016
Beaver High SchoolBEAVNOT PAID18Kirt Brownkirt.brown@ironmail.org435-590-6885435-586-2869
Great BasinGBASNOT PAID16
Gunnison ValleyGVHS2020-10-2016Kevin Haveykevinh@gunnisoncity.org435-979-5936435-528-7126
Intermountian ChristianICSNOT PAID22Vonda DeStigterdestiger_v@slcics.org435-943-3190
MillardMILL2020-10-2018Chelton Spendlovemhsswim@outlook.com801-710-3161
North SevierNSVRNOT PAID16
North SummitNSHS2020-10-2016Yance Fawcettyfawcett@nsummit.org435-640-9438435-336-2737
OakleyOAKNOT PAID22
ParowanPARNOT PAID18
Rowland HallRH2020-10-2017
St. JosephSJCHS2020-10-2017Max Millerblhstennis@yahoo.com801-941-7179801-625-1100
Telos AcademyTANOT PAID21Joeli Collingsjoey@telos_rtc.com858-568-2119
Wasatch AcademyWANOT PAID15Trish Rasmussentrish.rasmussen@wasatchacademeny.org435-851-1108
WaterfordWTFDNOT PAID17Todd Etheringtontoddetherington@hotmail.com801-541-6447435-943-3190
3A
American LeadershipALA2020-10-2014Clera Orr
CarbonCARBNOT PAID12Kamara Daviskamrick@emerytelcom.net435-650-3832435-637-7946
Delta High SchoolDELTA2020-10-2014Jimie Bakerjimie.baker@millardk12.org435-864-8366435-864-3133
EmeryEMERY2020-10-2012Andrea Johansenemeryswim@outlook.com435-749-1319435-381-7946
Grand CountyGRND2020-10-2012Brian Piercembpierce@yahoo.com435-210-0034435-259-8226
GrantsvilleGHS2020-10-2013Chism Nashchnash@tooeleschools.com435-535-5460435-882-3247
JuabJUAB2020-10-2014
Judge MemorialJM2020-10-2013Sage Maaranenswim@judgememorial.com505-500-7163801-243-5718
Maeser PrepMPHS2020-10-2014Aaron Burgswimcoach@maeserprep.org801-376-0992801-229-7154
MorganMOR2020-10-2013
North SanpeteNSPHS2020-10-2015Britanny Adamsbritannycadams@gmail.com435-851-1442
RichfieldRICHNOT PAID12Christal Anderson(Girls)christal.a.photo@gmail.com435-979-5380435-896-8472
Jared Justensen(Boys)801-200-8030
South SevierSSVR2020-10-2012Angie Cardangie.card@seviersd.org801-623-7263435-896-8572
South SummitSSHS2020-10-2013Michael Rufswim@ssummit.org801-783-2423435-783-2423
Summit AcademySAHS2020-10-2013John Morganjohnmorgan@skaggscatholiccenter.org801-699-6751801-571-7200
UnionUNIO2020-10-2014Justin Schmittschmittc21@gmail.com435-823-2923
4A
Bear RiverBRHS2020-10-2011Danny Esplindanny.esplin@besd.net435-278-0758435-257-pool
Ben LomondBLHS2020-10-2010Max Millerblhstennis@yahoo.com801-941-7179801-625-1100
Canyon ViewCVHS2020-10-209Kirt Brownkirt.brown@ironmail.org435-590-6885435-586-2869
Cedar CityCCHS2020-10-209Richard Costondickcoston@gmail.com435-590-6068435-586-2869
Cedar ValleyCDRV2020-10-2010Jacob Stepanjstepan@alpinedistrict.org
Crimson CliffsCRIM2020-10-209Shawn Kingswimking.stg@gmail.com
Desert HillsDHHS2020-10-209Dani Caldwelldani.caldwell@washk12.com435-669-6093
DixieDIXIENOT PAID9Tamara Lemmontamara@spiraldigitalmedia.com435-275-5980435-669-1629
Green CanyonGCHS2020-10-2011Rigo Chaparro
HurricaneHURR2020-10-209Heath Thurstonblacklineswim@gmail.com801-361-7723
Juan DiegoJDCHS2020-10-2010John Moranjohnmoran@skaggschatholiccenter.org801-699-6751801-571-7200
LoganLHS2020-10-2011Meghan O'Verymegan.overly.swim@gmail.com435-799-1312435-797-0538
Mt. CrestMCHS2020-10-2011Tom Williamstomwill00@gmail.com435-764-1763435-245-7962
OgdenOHS2020-10-2010Andrea Sweetogdenswim@gmail.com801-430-4630801-625-1101
Pine ViewPVHS2020-10-209Dani Caldwelldani.caldwell@washk12.org435-669-6093
RidgelineRIDGE2020-10-2011Taryn McEuenridgelineswim@gmail.com425-512-4106435-245-7962
Sky ViewSVHSNOT PAID11Marcus SingletonMarcoos.g@me.com435-563-5625
Snow CanyonSCHS2020-10-209Tamara Lemontamara@spiraldigitalmedia.com435-275-5980435-669-1629
StansburySHS2020-10-2010Dan Petersonswimcoach@juno.com435-841-1488435-882-3247
TooeleTOOELE2020-10-2010Matt Mechammmecham@tooeleschools.org435-882-3247
UintahUHS2020-10-2010Wendy Harriswendyh@uintahrecreation.org435-621-2081781-0982 X-112
5A
AltaAHS2020-10-207Kelsey Courtkelsie.court@gmail.com801-815-1160385-468-3355
BonnevilleBONN2020-10-205Nathan Tollntoll@wsd.net801-394-7935
BountifulBNTF2020-10-205Alexa Lou Petersonalexalooupete14@gmail.com801-541-3211
Box ElderBEHS2020-10-205Jerry Hodgkinsonsumswimfly@yahoo.com 435-713-5606435-734-4852
BrightonBRI2020-10-206Todd Etheringtontodd@cottonwoodheights.com801-541-6447801-943-3190
CottonwoodCOLTS2020-10-206Ron Lockwoodronlockweood@live.com801-815-7919801-273-2111
EastEAST2020-10-206Griffin Halegriffzillahale@gmail.com
FarmingtonFHSNOT PAID5Kelli Morrilkemorrill@dsdmail.net
HighlandHIGH2020-10-206Mark Grayutahtop50@yahoo.com
HillcrestHILL2020-10-206Ryan Thierbacktriguyryan@yahoo.com801-694-9379
LehiLEHI2020-10-207Michael Kingmichaelking@slpinedistrict.org801-368-4022
Maple MountainMMHS2020-10-208Aubrey Longhurstaubrey.longhurst@nebo.edu801-310-7697801-489-2731
Mt. RidgeMRHS2020-10-207Tim Pollocktimothydpollock@gmail.com801-970-2744
Mt. ViewMVHS2020-10-207Kenzie Joneskenziejones.coach@gmail.com801-592-9898801-229-7156
MurrayMHS2020-10-206Adam Huff801-284-2400
OlympusOLY2020-10-206Tom Thorumtthorum@gmail.com801-913-2786801-273-2009
OremOREM2020-10-207Chad Harrischadharris@alpinedistrict.org 801-368-1105
Park CityPCHS2020-10-208Mike Wernerwerner@pcschools.us801-949-5281435-645-5617
PaysonPHS2020-10-208Jilyan Bulkleyjilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu801-360-5939
ProvoPROVONOT PAID8Russ Prestwichrussp@provo.edu801-360-2636801-852-6610
Salem HillsSHHS2020-10-208Brad Grahambrad.graham@nebo.edu801-921-9821801-489-2731
SkylineSKY2020-10-206Joe Pereirajpereira@graniteschools.org801-898-7527801-646-5428
Spanish ForkSFHS2020-10-208Christina Shakespearchristina.shakespear@nebo.edu801-472-0306801-798-5091
SpringvilleSPRV2020-10-208Travis PopeTravis.pope13@gmail.com385-309-8058801-489-2731
TimpanogosTHS2020-10-207Aaron Burgaburg@alpinedistrict.org801-376-0992801-229-7154
TimpviewTIMPNOT PAID7Amy Chapmanmymchapman14@gmail.com385-352-5628435-852-6600
ViewmontVHS2020-10-205Steven Domanstevendoman01@gmail.com801-688-3135801-402-4200
WasatchWASA2020-10-208Shawn Marsingshawn.marsing@wasatch.edu801-910-4033435-654-3450
Wood CrossWXHS2020-10-205Andrew Birdandbird@dsdmail.net801-402-4538801-402-4200
6A
American ForkAFHS2020-10-204Kathy Kingkdk31960@gmail.com801-472-2188801-763-3084
BinghamBHS2020-10-203Alyssa Kankamp801-414-6465
ClearfieldCLEAR2020-10-201Rocky Snowscs.rocky.snow@gmail.com801-814-9858
Copper HillsCHHS2020-10-203Hillary Hermansenhillary.hermansen@jordandistrict.org801-657-1991801-574-0176
Corner Canyon CCC2020-10-204Patrick Thurmanpatrick.thurman@canyonsdistrict.org801-558-2687
CyprusCYP2020-10-202Jason Hayesjrhayes@graniteschools.org801-657-8843385-646-6244
DavisDAVIS2020-10-201Kit Barkerbarkerfam@gmail.com801-336-3939
FremontFREMT2020-10-201Timothy Shupetishupe@wsd.net801-810-4347
GrangerGRAN2020-10-202801-646-5320
HerrimanHERRNOT PAID3Michael H. Goldhardtherrimanpolo@gmail.com801-448-3552801-567-8530
HunterHHS2020-10-202Tres Huffrlhuff@graniteschools.org435-885-2240385-646-5367
JordanJOR2020-10-203Richard Barnesrichardbarnes28@gmail.com801-554-7724801-412-2070
KearnsKHS2020-10-202Chris Hornechornepolo@yahoo.com801-808-2613966-5555 X 146
LaytonLAYTN2020-10-201Katie Limbklimb@dsdmail.net801-928-8345801-336-3939
Lone PeakLPHS2020-10-204Celeste Tiffanycdtiff@gmail.com801-362-9333801-763-3084
NorthridgeNORTH2020-10-201Rocky Snowscs.rocky.snow@gmail.com801-814-9858
Pleasant GrovePGHS2020-10-204Lisa Harrissjznharris@hotmail.com801-856-5567801-763-3084
RivertonRVHS2020-10-203Andrew PowersApowers5390@gmail.com979-997-6842
RoyRHSNOT PAID1Natalie Andersonnaanderson1@wsd.net801-476-3638
SkyridgeSKYR2020-10-204Colin Gillcgill@alpinedistrict.org402-201-8159801-368-4022
SyracuseSYR2020-08-141Nathan Whitakernathanw67@gmail.com801-643-3909801-525-2640
TaylorsvilleTAYL2020-10-202Mary Ann Wardmward@graniteschools.org801-573-8035801-646-8954
WeberWEBER2020-10-201Bill Cruffwcruff@wsd.net801-814-2180801-625-1100
WestWEST2020-10-203Casey Jacksoncasonjackson@hotmail.com801-502-5278801-908-6231
West JordanWJHS2020-10-202Tim Pollocktimothydpollock@gmail.com801-970-2744801-563-8440
WestlakeWL2020-10-204Chris Millercmiller@alpinedistrict.org801-380-1051801-368-4022