Utah Swimming Coaches Association

NISCA - USA Swimming - Utah Swimming - Membership Application Form - HS Team abbreviations
Member List 10-21-2022(Notify Mel of any changes)  - Sample Meet Manager High School Swim Meet
President:  John Moran johnmoran@skaggscatholiccenter.org    Treasure:  Mel Roberts  swimcoach506@hotmail.com

SchoolAbbrPaidRegionCoache-mailPhonePool
2A
APA DraperDAPANOT PAID17
APA West ValleyWVAPANOT PAID17
Altamont High SchoolAMHSNOT PAID22
Beaver High SchoolBEAVNOT PAID19Kirt Brownkirt.brown@ironmail.org435-590-6885435-586-2869
DuchesneDUCHNOT PAID16
Gunnison ValleyGVHSNOT PAID16Kevin Haveykevinh@gunnisoncity.org435-979-5936435-528-7126
Intermountian ChristianICSNOT PAID22Vonda DeStigterdestiger_v@slcics.org435-943-3190
Maeser PrepMPHSNOT PAID18Aaron Burgswimcoach@maeserprep.org801-376-0992801-229-7154
MillardMILLNOT PAID16Chelton Spendlovemhsswim@outlook.com801-710-3161
North SevierNSVRNOT PAID16
North SummitNSHSNOT PAID16Yance Fawcettyfawcett@nsummit.org435-640-9438435-336-2737
ParowanPARNOT PAID19
Rowland HallRHNOT PAID17
South SevierSSVRNOT PAID19Angie Cardangie.card@seviersd.org801-623-7263435-896-8572
St. JosephSJCHSNOT PAID17Max Millerblhstennis@yahoo.com801-941-7179801-625-1100
Telos AcademyTANOT PAID21Joeli Collingsjoey@telos_rtc.com858-568-2119
Utah Military Academy - Camp WilliamsUMACWNOT PAID18
Utah Military Academy - Hill FieldUMAHNOT PAID17
Wasatch AcademyWANOT PAID18Trish Rasmussentrish.rasmussen@wasatchacademeny.org435-851-1108
WaterfordWTFDNOT PAID17Todd Etheringtontoddetherington@hotmail.com801-541-6447435-943-3190
3A
American LeadershipALANOT PAID15Clera Orr
Ben LomondBLHSNOT PAID13Max Millerblhstennis@yahoo.com801-941-7179801-625-1100
Canyon ViewCVHSNOT PAID12Kirt Brownkirt.brown@ironmail.org435-590-6885435-586-2869
CarbonCARBNOT PAID12Kamara Daviskamrick@emerytelcom.net435-650-3832435-637-7946
Delta High SchoolDELTANOT PAID14Jimie Bakerjimie.baker@millardk12.org435-864-8366435-864-3133
EmeryEMERYNOT PAID12Andrea Johansenemeryswim@outlook.com435-749-1319435-381-7946
Grand CountyGRNDNOT PAID12Brian Piercembpierce@yahoo.com435-210-0034435-259-8226
GrantsvilleGHSNOT PAID13Chism Nashchnash@tooeleschools.com435-535-5460435-882-3247
JuabJUABNOT PAID14
Juan DiegoJDCHSNOT PAID15John Moranjohnmoran@skaggschatholiccenter.org801-699-6751801-571-7200
Judge MemorialJMNOT PAID15Sage Maaranenswim@judgememorial.com505-500-7163801-243-5718
Latyon Christian AcademyLCANOT PAID13
MantiMANTINOT PAID14
MorganMORNOT PAID13
North SanpeteNSPHSNOT PAID14Britanny Adamsbritannycadams@gmail.com435-851-1442
OgdenOGDENNOT PAID13Andrea Sweetogdenswim@gmail.com801-430-4630801-625-1101
Providence HallPHALNOT PAID15
REAL Salt Lake AcademyREALNOT PAID15
RichfieldRICHNOT PAID12Christal Anderson(Girls)christal.a.photo@gmail.com435-979-5380435-896-8472
Jared Justensen(Boys)801-200-8030
South SummitSSHSNOT PAID13Michael Rufswim@ssummit.org801-783-2423435-783-2423
Summit AcademySAHSNOT PAID15John Morganjohnmorgan@skaggscatholiccenter.org801-699-6751801-571-7200
UnionUNIONOT PAID14Justin Schmittschmittc21@gmail.com435-823-2923
4A
Bear RiverBRHSNOT PAID11Danny Esplindanny.esplin@besd.net435-278-0758435-257-pool
Cedar CityCCHSNOT PAID10Richard Costondickcoston@gmail.com435-590-6068435-586-2869
Crimson CliffsCRIMNOT PAID10Shawn Kingswimking.stg@gmail.com
Desert HillsDHHSNOT PAID10Dani Caldwelldani.caldwell@washk12.com435-669-6093
DixieDIXIENOT PAID10Tamara Lemmontamara@spiraldigitalmedia.com435-275-5980435-669-1629
Green CanyonGCHSNOT PAID11Rigo Chaparro
HurricaneHURRNOT PAID10Heath Thurstonblacklineswim@gmail.com801-361-7723
LoganLHSNOT PAID11Meghan O'Verymegan.overly.swim@gmail.com435-799-1312435-797-0538
Mt. CrestMCHSNOT PAID11Tom Williamstomwill00@gmail.com435-764-1763435-245-7962
Pine ViewPVHSNOT PAID10Dani Caldwelldani.caldwell@washk12.org435-669-6093
RidgelineRIDGENOT PAID11Taryn McEuenridgelineswim@gmail.com425-512-4106435-245-7962
Sky ViewSVHSNOT PAID11Marcus SingletonMarcoos.g@me.com435-563-5625
Snow CanyonSCHSNOT PAID10Tamara Lemontamara@spiraldigitalmedia.com435-275-5980435-669-1629
5A
AltaAHSNOT PAID8Kelsey Courtkelsie.court@gmail.com801-815-1160385-468-3355
BonnevilleBONNNOT PAID5Nathan Tollntoll@wsd.net801-394-7935
BountifulBNTFNOT PAID5Alexa Lou Petersonalexalooupete14@gmail.com801-541-3211
Box ElderBEHSNOT PAID5Jerry Hodgkinsonsumswimfly@yahoo.com 435-713-5606435-734-4852
BrightonBRINOT PAID6Todd Etheringtontodd@cottonwoodheights.com801-541-6447801-943-3190
Cedar ValleyCDRVNOT PAID7Jacob Stepanjstepan@alpinedistrict.org
CottonwoodCOLTSNOT PAID7Ron Lockwoodronlockweood@live.com801-815-7919801-273-2111
EastEASTNOT PAID6Griffin Halegriffzillahale@gmail.com
HighlandHIGHNOT PAID6Mark Grayutahtop50@yahoo.com
HillcrestHILLNOT PAID7Ryan Thierbacktriguyryan@yahoo.com801-694-9379
JordanJORNOT PAID8Richard Barnesrichardbarnes28@gmail.com801-554-7724801-412-2070
LehiLEHINOT PAID8Michael Kingmichaelking@slpinedistrict.org801-368-4022
Maple MountainMMHSNOT PAID9Aubrey Longhurstaubrey.longhurst@nebo.edu801-310-7697801-489-2731
Mt. ViewMVHSNOT PAID8Kenzie Joneskenziejones.coach@gmail.com801-592-9898801-229-7156
MurrayMHSNOT PAID6Adam Huff801-284-2400
NorthridgeNORTHNOT PAID5Rocky Snowscs.rocky.snow@gmail.com801-814-9858
OlympusOLYNOT PAID6Tom Thorumtthorum@gmail.com801-913-2786801-273-2009
OremOREMNOT PAID8Chad Harrischadharris@alpinedistrict.org 801-368-1105
Park CityPCHSNOT PAID6Mike Wernerwerner@pcschools.us801-949-5281435-645-5617
PaysonPHSNOT PAID7Jilyan Bulkleyjilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu801-360-5939
ProvoPROVONOT PAID9Russ Prestwichrussp@provo.edu801-360-2636801-852-6610
Salem HillsSHHSNOT PAID9Brad Grahambrad.graham@nebo.edu801-921-9821801-489-2731
SkylineSKYNOT PAID6Joe Pereirajpereira@graniteschools.org801-898-7527801-646-5428
Spanish ForkSFHSNOT PAID9Christina Shakespearchristina.shakespear@nebo.edu801-472-0306801-798-5091
SpringvilleSPRVNOT PAID9Travis PopeTravis.pope13@gmail.com385-309-8058801-489-2731
StansburySHSNOT PAID7Dan Petersonswimcoach@juno.com435-841-1488435-882-3247
TimpanogosTHSNOT PAID8Aaron Burgaburg@alpinedistrict.org801-376-0992801-229-7154
TimpviewTIMPNOT PAID8Amy Chapmanmymchapman14@gmail.com385-352-5628435-852-6600
TooeleTOOELENOT PAID7Matt Mechammmecham@tooeleschools.org435-882-3247
UintahUHSNOT PAID7Wendy Harriswendyh@uintahrecreation.org435-621-2081781-0982 X-112
ViewmontVHSNOT PAID5Steven Domanstevendoman01@gmail.com801-688-3135801-402-4200
WasatchWASANOT PAID9Shawn Marsingshawn.marsing@wasatch.edu801-910-4033435-654-3450
Wood CrossWXHSNOT PAID5Andrew Birdandbird@dsdmail.net801-402-4538801-402-4200
6A
American ForkAFHSNOT PAID4Kathy Kingkdk31960@gmail.com801-472-2188801-763-3084
BinghamBHSNOT PAID3Alyssa Kankamp801-414-6465
ClearfieldCLEARNOT PAID1Rocky Snowscs.rocky.snow@gmail.com801-814-9858
Copper HillsCHHSNOT PAID3Hillary Hermansenhillary.hermansen@jordandistrict.org801-657-1991801-574-0176
Corner Canyon CCCNOT PAID4Patrick Thurmanpatrick.thurman@canyonsdistrict.org801-558-2687
CyprusCYPNOT PAID2Jason Hayesjrhayes@graniteschools.org801-657-8843385-646-6244
DavisDAVISNOT PAID1Kit Barkerbarkerfam@gmail.com801-336-3939
FarmingtonFHSNOT PAID1Kelli Morrilkemorrill@dsdmail.net
FremontFREMTNOT PAID1Timothy Shupetishupe@wsd.net801-810-4347
GrangerGRANNOT PAID2801-646-5320
HerrimanHERRNOT PAID3Michael H. Goldhardtherrimanpolo@gmail.com801-448-3552801-567-8530
HunterHHSNOT PAID2Tres Huffrlhuff@graniteschools.org435-885-2240385-646-5367
KearnsKHSNOT PAID2Chris Hornechornepolo@yahoo.com801-808-2613966-5555 X 146
LaytonLAYTNNOT PAID1Katie Limbklimb@dsdmail.net801-928-8345801-336-3939
Lone PeakLPHSNOT PAID4Celeste Tiffanycdtiff@gmail.com801-362-9333801-763-3084
Mt. RidgeMRHSNOT PAID3Tim Pollocktimothydpollock@gmail.com801-970-2744
Pleasant GrovePGHSNOT PAID4Lisa Harrissjznharris@hotmail.com801-856-5567801-763-3084
RivertonRVHSNOT PAID3Andrew PowersApowers5390@gmail.com979-997-6842
RoyRHSNOT PAID2Natalie Andersonnaanderson1@wsd.net801-476-3638
SkyridgeSKYRNOT PAID4Colin Gillcgill@alpinedistrict.org402-201-8159801-368-4022
SyracuseSYRNOT PAID1Nathan Whitakernathanw67@gmail.com801-643-3909801-525-2640
TaylorsvilleTAYLNOT PAID2Mary Ann Wardmward@graniteschools.org801-573-8035801-646-8954
WeberWEBERNOT PAID1Bill Cruffwcruff@wsd.net801-814-2180801-625-1100
WestWESTNOT PAID2Casey Jacksoncasonjackson@hotmail.com801-502-5278801-908-6231
West JordanWJHSNOT PAID3Tim Pollocktimothydpollock@gmail.com801-970-2744801-563-8440
WestlakeWLNOT PAID4Chris Millercmiller@alpinedistrict.org801-380-1051801-368-4022